Barrood, Phillip

Barrood & Barrood, P.C.
General Practice

699 Georges Road
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
732-249-6200
pbarood@aol.com

Billok, Mike

MD
301-384-4710
mikebillock@yahoo.com

Bogdanowicz, Robert

The Peavler Group, P.C.

3400 Carlisle St., Ste 430
Dallas, TX 75204
214-999-0550
rbogdano@peavlergroup.com


Boylan, Joe

188 Easton Ave.
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Boylan, Richard

Golden, Rothschild, Spagnola, Lundell, Levitt & Boylan, P.C.

P.O. Box 6881
1001 Route 22 West, Ste.300
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
908-722-6300
rboylan@grsl.com

Bucca, Ben


Cahill, Paul

AIG Domestic Claims, Inc.
Insurance, Claims Litigation

pmc22@comcast.net

Caportorto, Tom

Catanese, Joseph

178 Livingston Ave.
New Brunswick, NJ 08901


Checchio, David

Elite Properties

107 Mount Horeb Road
Warren, NJ 07059
732-537-0869
davidc@elitep.com

Costello, Ed

NJ
732-690-4425 (cell)
edcostello@prodigy.net

da Costa, Paul

Duane Morris LLP
Associate

744 Broad St.  Ste 1200
Newark, NJ 07102-3889
973-424-2047 (office)
973-556-1449 (fax)
pmdacosta@duanemorris.com


D'Jamoos, Alexander

Genova, Burns & Vernoia

Eisenhower Plaze 354,
Eisenhower Parkway
Livingston, NJ 07039
973-533-0777
adjamoos@gbvlaw.com

Dillon, Michael

Krumholz Dillon, P.A.
Employment/PI/WC

574 Summit Avenue, Suite 402
Jersey City, NJ 07306
201-656-5232
michaeld@krumholzlaw.com

Doherty, Sean

1325 Campus Parkway
Wall, NJ 07753


Dolan, Adam

Felton, Raymond

Greenbaum, Rowe, Smith & Davis LLP
Corporate

P.O. Box 5600
Metro Corporate Campus One
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
732-476-2670
rfelton@greenbaumlaw.com

Frankel, Sam

9015 N.W. 6th Court
Plantation, FL 33324
954-615-0438


Gilbert, Bob

CT

Glorisi, Vincent

1314 Englishtown Road
Old Bridge, NJ 08857
732-251-3333

Gorman, John

Lutz, Shafranski, Gorman & Mahoney
Plaintiff's Personal Injury

P.O. Box 596
New Brunswick, NJ 08903
732-249-0444
jgorman@lsgmpa.com


Green, Jerry

Law Offices of Charles P. Hopkins

655 Shrewsbury Avenue
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
732-933-7903
ggreen9955@aol.com

Guarino, Mike

Metropolitan National Bank
In-house Counsel

New York City, NY
212-365-6747

Hajdu-Nemeth, Gergely

Greg Hajdu-Nemeth, P.A.
Family

P.O. Box 607
79 Paterson Street, 2nd Fl
New Brunswick, NJ 08903
732-246-2292
ghn@ghn-law.com


Hendricks, Peter

Herban, Edward

UBS Wealth Management

1200 Harbor Boulevard
Weehawken, NJ 07086
201-352-6652
edward.herban@ubs.com

Hoagland, Gary


Kerekes, John

McCarthy Kerekes, LLC
Land Planning/Architecture/Development

127 union Ave., Ste 100
Middlesex, NJ 08846
732-537-9009
jkerekes@mccarthykerekes.com

Lawrence, Bradley

Labor/ERISA/Employment

732-267-0535

Longhi, Bob


Lukanski, John

Wolff & Samson, P.C.

One Boland Drive
West Orange, NJ 07052
973-530-2073
jlukanski@wolffsamson.com

Marek, Gary

garymarek@comcast.net

Morse, Kevin

Supreme Land Title Services, LLC
Real Estate/Zoning & Planning

55 Carter Drive, Ste 206
Edison, NJ 08817
732-985-4994
khm1@optonline.net


Morse, Kevin

Slavin & Morse, LLC

234 Main Street
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
732-726-3307

Oh, Kevin

Corporation/ International Law

contactkoh@gmail.com

Pereira, Marc

Social Security Administration

1100 Raymond Blvd  Ste 300
Newark, NJ
732-306-9093
mdp0430@hotmail.com


Pozycki, Harry

Santoro, Ed

908-756-0785
esantoro@santoroesq.com

Seminski, Louis

Wilents, Goldman & Spitzer, P.A.

P.O. Box 10
90 Woodbridge Center Drive, Ste 900
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
732-636-8000
lseminski@wilentz.com


Shanahan, Kevin

1 Washington Crossing Road
Pennington, NJ 08534
609-730-9775

Sharlow, Tom

Metuchen, NJ 08840
TWSSRESQ@aol.com

Toris, Joseph

Jackson Lewis LLP
Management in workplace Law and related litigation

220 Headquarters Plaza, East tower, 7th Floor
Morristown, NJ 07960
973-538-6890
toris@jacksonlewis.com


Vajtay, Steve

McCarter & English, LLP
Tansactional/Tax

Four Gateway Ctr.
100 Mulberry Street
Newark, NJ 07102
973-639-2004
svajtay@mccarter.com

Yesalonis, Brian

Billek & Yesalonis, P.C.

10 Parsonage Road Suite 306
Edison, NJ 08837
732-744-0666
byesalonis@comcast.net

Zappy, Mark

Katharine Gibbs School
Education/Litigation

180 Centennial Ave.
Piscataway, NJ 08854
732-885-1580 x3303
mzappy@gibbsnj.edu

SICLARI, JOSEPH

Law Office of Patrick G. Patel
580 Newark Ave
Jersey City, NJ 07306
201-656-6504

57jsiclari@gmail.com

 ZIELINSKI, ROBERT

Law Offices of Robert F. Zielinski, LLC
Patents/ Trademarks/ Copyrights/ Licensing/ Enforcement

One South Broad Street  Suite 1705
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-731-9100
rfzielinski@rfzlaw.com
www.rfzlaw.com
 

St Joseph High School

145 Plainfield Avenue
Metuchen, New Jersey, 08840
Phone: (732) 549-7600